GK FLOWERS

GKFLOWERS CO.,LTD

MIDDLE AND LOW PRODUCT

artificial flowers

زهور اصطناعية

sztuczne kwiaty

yapay çiçekler

művirágok

искусственные цветы

umělé květiny

umjetno cvijeće

штучні квіти

umelé kvety

umetno cvetje

ดอกไม้ประดิษฐ์

MIDDLE AND HIGH-QUALITY

artificial flowers

kunstbloemen

künstliche Blumen

گل مصنوعی

kunstige blomster

Konstgjorda blommor

fiori artificiali

fleurs artificielles

vještačko cvijeće

flores artificiais

Flores artificiales

kunstige blomster

CHRISTMAS DECOR

christmas

Weihnachten

Noël

Kerstmis

Vánoce

Natal

Vianoce

Božič

Navidad

Karácsony

Natale

jul







GKFLOWERS CO.,LTD (YIWU CHINA)2400㎡ Showroom

Address:2#Building,GKflowers,Fuhou Road,

              XiaoShunZhen,JinDongQu.Jinhua,Zhejiang.China.ZIP:321035

Tel/Mob/Wechat/WhatsApp:0086-15867943333

E-mail: export@gkflowers.com

Artificial Flowers Purchasing Export Agent China.

Yiwu/Tianjin/Shantou/Huizhou/Dongguan/Zhongshan/Zhuhai/Xiamen.Xingang,Qingdao.Ningbo.Yantian.Tel:+86-15867943333

 KEEP IN TOUCH

We are professional export agent of purchasing artificial flowers.

We have our own office in each area of artificial flowers’factories.

Yiwu Artificial flowers agent office            Tianjin Artificial flowers agent office            

Tell:+86-15867943333                                   Tell:+86-15857946158

yiwu@gkflowers.com                                     tianjin@gkflowers.com


Huizhou Artificial flowers agent office       Xiamen Artificial flowers agent  office

Tell:+86-15857946198                                   Tell:+86-13045795678

huizhou@gkflowers.com                                xiamen@gkflowers.com


Dongguan Artificial flowers agent office    Shantou Artificial flowers agent office

Tell:+86-15257911000                                    Tell:+86-15857949298

dongguan@gkflowers.com                             Shantou@gkflowers.com


Zhongshan Artificial flowers agent office   Hebei Artificial flowers agent office

Tell:+86-15857942328                                     Tell:+86-15857943758

Zhongshan@gkflowers.com                            Hebei@gkflowers.com

 

Qingdao Artificial flowers agent office        Hongkong Artificial flowers agent office 

Tell:+86-15857949298                                     Tell:+852 5625 1993

qingdao@gkflowers.com                                 hongkong@gkflowers.com



How come to our showroom.

Welcome to our 2400m² Showroom. More than 30,000 styles 

1:Your country Fly to hangzhou airport.(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 1.5h)Free

2:Your country Fly to Shanghai airport.(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 3.5h)Free

3:Your country Fly to Hongkong airport.

   HONGKONG airport to Yiwu airport (we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 0.5h)Free

4:Your country Fly to Guangzhou airport

  Guangzhou airport to Yiwu airport.(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 0.5h)Free

  Guangzhou airport to Hangzhou airport.(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 1.5h)Free

5:Your country Fly to Beijing airport

   Beijing airport to Yiwu airport.(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 0.5h)Free

   Beijing airport to Hangzhou airport.(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 1.5h)Free

7:Shantou/Jieyang Fly to Yiwu airport(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 0.5h)Free

8:Tianjing Fly to Yiwu airport(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 0.5h)Free

9:Guangzhou Fly to Yiwu airport(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 0.5h)Free

10:Zhuhai Fly to Yiwu airport(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 0.5h)Free

11:Qingdao Fly to Hangzhou airport(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 1.5h)Free

12:Xiamen Fly to Hangzhou airport(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 1.5h)Free

13:Hebei By car to Beijing Fly to Yiwu airport(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 0.5h)Free

14:Huizhou By car to Guangzhou Fly to Yiwu airport(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 0.5h)Free

15:Dongguang By car to Guangzhou Fly to Yiwu airport(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 0.5h)Free

16:Zhongshan By car to Guangzhou Fly to Yiwu airport(we will pick you up,airport to our Showroom 0.5h)Free

If you need help, please call +86-15867943333  E-mail: export@gkflowers.com